Home > Mp3 Downloads > Thambikkottai Movie Mp3 Free Download

Thambikkottai Movie Mp3 Free Download

September 5, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Banner: Rajeshwari Films
Cast: Narain, Poonam Bajwa, Prabhu, Meena, Sangeetha, Rajendran, Sithara, Santhanam, M S Bhaskar, Ganja Karuppu, Manobala, Sriranjani
Direction: R.Ammuramesh
Production: R.K.Suresh
Music: D Imman
Lyrics: Viveka
[MP3] Thambi Kottai [2010] 320 kpbs ACD RIP

Track List :
01 Noorandu Vazhga – Download here…
Singers: Naresh Iyer, Anitha & Ilavenil
02 Vaa Pulla

Singers: Velmurugan, Mukesh, Sethildas & M.L.R.Karthikeyan
03 Unakkanka Uireyvaithen

Singers: Sriram Parthasarthy, Swethamohan & Aalaap Raju
04 Thambikottai Kanaga

Singers: Jassie Gift, Sujatha & Nrithya Andrews
05 Pain Of Love

Singers: Sriram Parthsarathy & Swetha Mohan
All Songs Download 25 MB Click Here..

Categories: Mp3 Downloads
  1. September 10, 2010 at 5:00 am

    Very informative and thanks for the share.

  2. September 14, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Thank you very much my friend, you are very kind in sharing this useful information with? others…. he details were such a blessing, thanks.

  3. September 17, 2010 at 12:59 am

    hey thanks for publishing this upload

  1. September 14, 2010 at 3:17 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: