Home > Entertainment > Kim Kardashian Tells Fan Not to Have Plastic Surgery

Kim Kardashian Tells Fan Not to Have Plastic Surgery

Kim Kardashian responded to a tweet after a fan said she was getting plastic surgery to look like the reality star.

The tweet from the fan read: “I’m getting head 2 toe plastic surgery next week 2 look like @kimkardashian so my husband won’t leave me. He worships her.”

Kim reacted to the post with a tweet that read: “NO.” She followed that up with another tweet, writing: “Please don’t. Ur husband should love u 4 who u are! Don’t try 2 b someone else. I’m sure u are beautiful inside & out! Just as u are.”

Kim later wrote: “Don’t change yourself for anybody but yourself … be happy with who u are! Someone will appreciate and adore u just as you are.”

Despite tabloid reports, Kim has denied having any plastic surgery done to her boobs or nose, telling “Dateline” in May, “But what’s funny is about my nose, it’s my biggest insecurity. I always want to get my nose done. … I went to a doctor, I had them take the pictures, he showed me what it would look like and it just didn’t– It– I wouldn’t look the same.”

Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

