Home > Mp3 Downloads > Lafangey Parindey Mp3 Songs Download

Lafangey Parindey Mp3 Songs Download

The film Lafange Parinde is set to release on 20 August 2010 under the Yash Raj Films banner. The album has six original tunes composed by R Anandh, famous ad jingle composer formerly part of the band Agosh, who also did music for Sangeeth Sivan’s Zor. Lyrics have been done by Swanand Kirkire. Ronit Sarkar, Man Lafanga, Dhatad Tatad, Nain Parindey, Rang Daalein, Born to Fly, Man Lafanga Club Mix.

Track List

“Lafangey Parindey”
“Man Lafanga”
“Dhatad Tatad”
“Nain Parindey”
“Rang Daalein”
“Born to Fly”
“Man Lafanga Club Mix”

Download all songs in single file: http://www.mediafire.com/?f1kj3ettxy7v571

Categories: Mp3 Downloads
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: