Home > Entertainment, Gallery > Cameron Diaz Loves Her Juicy Booty and Victoria Beckham

Cameron Diaz Loves Her Juicy Booty and Victoria Beckham

Cameron Diaz is an A-list actress with more than a handful of great flicks under her belt. Her success can be credited to her charisma, gorgeous looks and her booty. Yes, her booty—the one she shook with great vigor in Charlie’s Angels.

The August cover girl recently sat down with Harper’s Bazaar to discuss her bum’s role in her career. She says:

Most booties that propel girls are usually the bigger booties. I have a little tiny one, but it is, nonetheless, juicy.

If you’ve ever been confused by fashion trends, you’re not alone. Cameron has admitted that she doesn’t “understand fashion at all right now,” although she does love Victoria Beckham’s dresses.

Now, get ready to be envious. While some women have to work hard to keep the weight off, Cameron has to work hard to keep the weight on! She reveals:

Exercise for me is like eating, sleeping, and breathing. When I’m not consistent, it shows up on my body. I get really skinny, and I know it might sound like, ‘Well, good for you.’ But the body that people talk about is not me trying to stay slim, it’s the one where I work hard to keep weight on me.

Cameron may live a glitzy-glam life, but she says that, at the end of the day, it’s really about the simple things—”food, wine, friends, love. I give good love. I love the people that I love well. They emerge happy.”

Categories: Entertainment, Gallery
  1. July 31, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    Welcome to free game park play free game pc, there have more free game to play, as family feud free game & chess free game.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

